

2004 – Jodi Fleming

2005 – Heather Peart

2023 Nomination - Oliver & Bernice Sayer Memorial Junior Citizen of the Year

Criteria – nominee to be 19 years of age or under residing and/or attending school in the Hagersville area. Volunteerism is an important factor in choosing a nominee as is the overall impact that the individual has had on our community.

Previous Recipients of this Award

2013 – Dalton Parkinson

2014 – MaKayla Garvie / Christine Schweyer

2006 – Jeffrey Duns	2015 – Kaitlin McOrmond / Zoe Whitman
2007 – Andrew McKellar / Carley Webb	2016 – Dylan Webb
2009 – Emily Bomberry	2017 – Daniel Schweyer
2010 – Justin Otterman	2018 – Owen Bluhm
2011 – Ari Larivierre / Taylor Esselment	2019 – Mackenzie Visser
2012 – no recipient nominated	2020/2021/2022 - no recipient - COVID
-	
Nominee	
Name:	
Address:	
Phone:	
Email:	
Please provide a brief submission, either in the space below or in a separate letter, as to why you	
nominated this individual for this award.	
Nominated by	
Name:	
Address:	
Phone:	
Email:	

Please submit your nomination by the deadline of Friday, April 28, 2023 at 5 PM.

Submit by mail: Hagersville & District Chamber of Commerce

62 Main Street South - PO Box 1090

Hagersville, ON, N0A 1H0

Submit by email: info@hagersvillechamber.ca

Submit in person: to Rob Phillips, Chamber President at Heaslip Ford, 18 Main Street S.